cdc79d5a28 · fix(topology): update 172.16.8.8 assignment to automation server and FS to 172.16.8.7 · Updated 2026-09-28 11:08:57 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?